• wgc hrb lone wolf 03apr2015
  • wgc hrb easter egg hunt 05apr2015
  • wgc hrb wine and 9 28apr 23jul2015
  • wgc hrb uno dos tres 2may2015
  • wgc hrb pizza scramble 20may 05aug2015
  • wgc hrb us vs uk 23may2015
  • wgc hrb 40th woodlawn open 18jun2015
  • get-golf-ready-schedule-2015
  • wgc hrb pga junior league 01mar 09may2015 update10feb
  • wgc hrb jr golf clinics apr aug2015
  • wgc hrb junior golf academy may aug2015

Upcoming Events

Get Golf Ready - PGA Lessons 14 Apr-8 Aug Thu Apr 02 @12:00AM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Lonewolf Golf Tournament Fri Apr 03 @ 8:00AM - - Woodlawn Golf Course
Junior Golf Academy Sign Ups! Sat Apr 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
PGA Junior League Sign Ups - 1 Mar - 9 May! Sun Apr 05 @12:00AM - Woodlawn Golf Course PRO Shop
Golf Easter Egg Hunt Sun Apr 05 @ 9:00AM - - Woodlawn Golf Course
Junior Intro To Golf Clinics & Camps Mon Apr 06 @12:00AM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Wine & 9 Golf Event Tue Apr 28 @ 5:00PM - - Woodlawn Golf Course
LAST SIGN UP! Uno Dos Tres Tournament Wed Apr 29 @12:00AM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Uno Dos Tres Tournament Sat May 02 @ 8:00AM - - Woodlawn Golf Course
LAST SIGN UP! USA vs UK Challenge Match Tue May 19 @12:00AM - Woodlawn Golf Course
USA vs UK Challenge Golf Match Sat May 23 @ 8:00AM - - Woodlawn Golf Course
Pizza Golf Scramble Wed May 27 @ 5:00AM - - Woodlawn Golf Course
Super Twilight Greenfee Savings Thu Jun 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Woodlawn Open - LAST SIGN UP! Wed Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
40th Woodlawn Open Fri Jun 19 @ 8:00AM - - Woodlawn Golf Course
Base Championship Golf Tournament Sat Aug 15 @ 8:00AM - - Woodlawn Golf Course

Manager's Corner

woodlawn entrance sign small

Welcome 2015!

We are excited about 2015 here at Woodlawn and we hope after all is said and done you’ll have had a great year out here with us. We are putting the final touches on the event calendars and it is shaping up to be fresh and full of new ideas.

We are also hard at work trying to make some our tried and true events even better, like this year’s 40th Woodlawn Open.

As we start to get into 2015 you’ll be seeing new events and programs advertised throughout the area. We are trying to have events for not only the avid golfer but the novice too. We want to be able to provide a golf atmosphere that is cherished by our most dedicated customers and welcoming to those that may not even know what a bogey is. It is the hope of the staff that through these events we can provide an outstanding golf experience for all the service members and their families here in the KMC.

Stay tuned to the website and for information in the golf shop regarding upcoming events. There should be a little something for everyone. Thank you for all your support in 2014 and we hope that 2015 is the best year yet.

Hit ‘em straight,

Thank you and we'll see you on the course!

The Woodlawn Golf Course Manager,

gutierrez signature.fw