• wgc hrb 40th woodlawn open 18jun2015.jpg
  • wgc hrb pizza scramble 20may 05aug2015
  • wgc hrb wine and 9 28apr 23jul2015
  • get-golf-ready-schedule-2015
  • wgc hrb jr golf clinics apr aug2015
  • wgc hrb junior golf academy may aug2015
  • wgc frb summer clinics 06may 23aug2015

Upcoming Events

Titleist Demo Day Sat May 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Golf Range Area
Get Golf Ready - PGA Lessons 14 Apr-8 Aug Mon Jun 01 @12:00AM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Intramurals Tue Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Pizza Golf Scramble Wed Jun 03 @ 5:00AM - - Woodlawn Golf Course
Intramurals Wed Jun 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Milam Tournament Thu Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Super Twilight Greenfee Savings Thu Jun 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
KMC TOP 3 Tournament Fri Jun 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Rally For The Cure Sat Jun 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Junior Golf Academy Sat Jun 06 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM - Woodlawn Golf Course
CG/AUSA Tournament Mon Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Summer Golf Clinics - Breaking Good 100, 90 or 80! Tue Jun 09 @12:00AM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Woodlawn Open - LAST SIGN UP! Wed Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
569th SFS Tournament Fri Jun 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Junior Intro To Golf Clinics & Camps Mon Jun 15 @12:00AM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Woodlawn Open Practice Round Thu Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Woodlawn Open Round 1 Fri Jun 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
40th Woodlawn Open Fri Jun 19 @ 8:00AM - - Woodlawn Golf Course
Woodlawn Open Round 2 Sat Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course
Woodlawn Open Final Round Sun Jun 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM - Woodlawn Golf Course

Manager's Corner

woodlawn entrance sign small

Welcome 2015!

We are excited about 2015 here at Woodlawn and we hope after all is said and done you’ll have had a great year out here with us. We are putting the final touches on the event calendars and it is shaping up to be fresh and full of new ideas.

We are also hard at work trying to make some our tried and true events even better, like this year’s 40th Woodlawn Open.

As we start to get into 2015 you’ll be seeing new events and programs advertised throughout the area. We are trying to have events for not only the avid golfer but the novice too. We want to be able to provide a golf atmosphere that is cherished by our most dedicated customers and welcoming to those that may not even know what a bogey is. It is the hope of the staff that through these events we can provide an outstanding golf experience for all the service members and their families here in the KMC.

Stay tuned to the website and for information in the golf shop regarding upcoming events. There should be a little something for everyone. Thank you for all your support in 2014 and we hope that 2015 is the best year yet.

Hit ‘em straight,

Thank you and we'll see you on the course!

The Woodlawn Golf Course Manager,

gutierrez signature.fw